{short story} David & Family

I cannot tell you how much I love my repeat clients – each session is a meeting of friends. The kiddos know my name, and mamas say “See, I told you we were going to see Katie today!” My *heart* melts!

That’s how it is with David and his family. Are we on our third or fourth session now? Whatever the count is, I love capturing David’s wholehearted joy, especially his lion roars. And these cherry blossom photos might be my very favorite we’ve taken together.

(c) 2014 Red Turtle Photography | Cherry Blossoms Washington DC

(c) 2014 Red Turtle Photography | Cherry Blossoms Washington DC

Leave a Reply

