{newborn} Emma’s sweet session

Emma’s mama got my name from another new mama I’d just done photos for. It makes my heart happy to get referrals from happy clients! We did most of Emma’s session in her beautiful, sunny nursery and I just love the soft pinks all around her. One of my favorite moments in this session was Emma sucking away on her daddy’s arm while her mama tries to get a little bow in her hair. It just made the cutest photo!

Welcome, Emma!

2 Comments on “{newborn} Emma’s sweet session

Leave a Reply

