Grand (Central) Wedding

I was so thrilled to photograph this particular wedding – because the guys getting married are wonderful long-time friends of my husband and I, and honorary uncles to our son. Kim & Mat have been together for many years and finally jumped the proverbial broom in New York City’s Grand Central Station.

Not only was I the photographer, my husband officiated the ceremony, and my son was the ring bearer!

Kim & Mat, may the future hold all the joy you deserve and may our families have many more adventures together!

Leave a Reply

