Liora’s Baby Pictures

I had the happy opportunity to meet Liora and her mama and daddy on a sunny Sunday afternoon for a session at their home. She certainly wondered what nonsense we grown-ups were up to with the baskets and blankets and flashes, but clearly she got into the spirit of the thing and play along. She is absolutely charming and I had a terrific time meeting her parents – it even turned out we had some friends in common! I just love that about my job, my clients, and my city!

Here are a few favorites of Miss Liora:

Leave a Reply

