OMG Lobster Hat

My world is rocked. The Lobster Hat has raised the bar of cute to nearly impossible heights.

Friday morning I was up at dawn (a cold, late winter kind of dawn) to brave rush hour traffic into the city for an early shoot with Rachel and her absolutely beautiful daughter. I had a fantastic time getting these pictures. Rachel’s home was just perfect for pictures and the Lady of the Hour cooperated like a charm – her shoot only took a little less than an hour and I’ve got so many wonderful shots I had a hard time editing it down to a reasonable number to deliver to Rachel. In fact, I can’t possibly post a reasonable number here either because I cannot pick from all these awesome Lobster Hat shots.

Sit back and enjoy:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments on “OMG Lobster Hat

  1. Pingback: Clare and the Cake Pops | Red Turtle Photography

Leave a Reply

