Smiling Sophia

When Lydia contacted me about photos of her 6 month old daughter, I didn’t realize we’d met before. When I arrived at their lovely home on Sunday morning, she reminded me that she and her husband had been in the wedding party of my friend and long-time client Tara, and I was the photographer at the wedding. Now, thanks to Tara’s referral, I had the opportunity to meet and photograph little Sophia. She was so happy and playful with me during her session, grinning and chewing on her little fingers. I had a wonderful time reconnecting with Lydia and her beautiful family!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

