Autumn Wedding

I had the honor of photographing the wedding of my good friends Eric and Carrie! I’ve known them both for more than five years now and count them among my best friends, so being asked to be their wedding photographer absolutely thrilled me. What a beautiful, warm and fun wedding it was – in a gorgeous setting at River Road Unitarian Church, and overflowing with details that absolutely characterize this amazing couple. I also had the good fortune to shoot along side my friend and one-time assistant, Kristina Meacham, who now also has a photography company. She came along because it so happened that my husband was in the wedding party, and I wanted a chance to dance and be a guest for this wedding as well as the photographer. Enjoy these beautiful pictures of Eric and Carrie’s wonderful autumn wedding:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

