Family Session at Pierce Mill Barn

Another session at one of my favorite DC locations, Pierce Mill Barn. I met Tracey & Tim in our childbirth class, so I’ve known Gabe since before he was born! Gabe is a repeat client, but this was my first time to photograph the whole family. I especially love the shots of Tim & Tracey sans baby – as a new mom myself, it’s nice to remember you’re a couple as well as a family. But isn’t Gabe so handsome?!

Thank you, Tim & Tracey, for letting me take your family pictures – I hope your holiday cards are a hit!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

