Making babies come!

Laura and Ernesto contacted me just a few days before Laura’s due date to plan for newborn pictures – and if at all possible, maternity pictures. Since Labor Day gave me a long weekend, I met Laura and Ernesto on Monday morning for maternity photos. A few days later, Laura emailed me to say she’d taken “Labor Day” seriously, and a mere hour after I left their home, she was on her way to the hospital, and baby girl was born that evening!

I can now advertise that getting maternity pictures with me can make your baby come! I’m sure it was the walking in the park that did it… 😉

Some favorites of mama, before baby’s arrival, and beautiful baby girl on her two week birthday:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

