Additional Mini-Session Day for NOVA friends!

I have added a Northern Virginia mini-session day for clients and friends out there!

Here are the DEETS:

Saturday, September 29 at Ellanor C. Lawrence Park, in the Cabell’s Mill area, in Fairfax

Five sessions are available beginning at 9:00am

30 minute session, with up to 15 images delivered on a thumb drive for printing anywhere you like, and optional online gallery for placing print orders through professional lab. Mini-Session cost: $89

PLUS!!! All mini-sessions will include one accordion fold photo book custom designed with your child’s photos. (Extra accordion books available on request, $29)

9 Comments on “Additional Mini-Session Day for NOVA friends!

    • Hi Katherine! You got it – I’ll email you now to set it up!

  1. I’m a friend of Tara Miller also! We would love to book a session on 9/29. Is there a limit to the number of people we can have photographed during the session? I have four kids and would love a family photo of all six of us. Thanks!

  2. I’d love to book a min session if any are still available. I’m a friend of Tara Miller. I just left a voice mail for you today 🙂

    • Hi Catherine! I got your message – will email you privately. My cell died then my 8 month old business partner requested a long afternoon meeting! 😉

Leave a Reply

