Final Session with Baby John

I LOVED shooting this three session with little John! I took his first set of pictures when he was less than 2 weeks old, the second set around six months, and the final set at 15 months. (We missed the one year mark, because I was home with my own newborn!)

Here are a few of John’s final session with me.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments on “Final Session with Baby John

  1. Thanks Katie for a great shoot and for all of the great photos!!

Leave a Reply

