Baby John, revisited

John at 2 weeks

John at 7 months

After being honored to photograph Rob & Christy’s wedding, I was doubly honored to be called back to photograph their handsome firstborn son! The first visit I made for pictures was when John was just two weeks old. This time around, he was 7 months and full of smiles. I will never forget how he giggled nonstop over a little stuffed Nemo fish. As long as I held that fish, I had huge, chubby-cheeked grins! What fun to see him grow – thanks, Rob and Christy, for letting me see John grow! P.S. I lovelovelove the rocking chair!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Comment on “Baby John, revisited

Leave a Reply

