Two October Weddings

My first October wedding shoot this year was the long-awaited wedding of Melissa and Field. They booked me two years ago! And they knew me because I photographed the wedding of their friends Ashley and Jared three years ago – Melissa caught the bouquet and Field caught the garter! The P.S. to this happy tale is that Field’s brother Cameron just hired me to photograph his wedding to fiance Natalie in January.

My second October wedding was the marriage of grooms Chris and Philip. At the cozy, elegantly decorated Fathom Gallery on 14th Street in Washington, DC, Chris & Philip entered into matrimony before their friends and family. Many thanks to my friend Rob for introducing me to these great people.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

